Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_nathanc

35 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hiking, photography and vegetarian food. I don't drink but enjoy some herb from time to time. I have been around Northern Europe and enjoy taking trips to appreciate the natural beauty of our part of the country. I play in a local hockey league and make time for the better things in life. I manage a lot of properties throughout the Medina and Bellevue areas, and am a trustworthy and insightful person. Let me know if you want to get together for some coffee and discuss the world we all share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I enjoy nature photography, hiking, traveling, site seeing, hanging out with friends, running, biking, going out to eat, going to a movie (I love Cinnebarre) and ice hockey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, meeting goals, listening, being patient, sarcasm, watching movies, sleeping, driving, photography, my job, eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice is that I'm tall. I've also been told that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much for books but I'll watch just about any movie you put in front of me. I gave up cable and watch movies and shows through Netflix. Some of the movies that stand out in my mind at the moment are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gladiator, Zombieland, Stranger Than Fiction, The Illusionist and The Book of Eli. My musical tastes include quite a variety as well with the likes of Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Iron & Wine, Fink, John Mayer, Manchester Orchestra, Silversun Pickups, Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Nine Inch Nails, Damien Rice, DJ Tiesto and Armin Van Buuren to name more than a few. Food, well, I'm a vegetarian and the one thing I enjoy more than any other is a great veggie burrito! I also like Indian, Italian and, well really anything vegetarian. I enjoy trying new foods but am not great at exploring them on my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order of importance:
family, camera, music, plants, computer, shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I love, places I've been, places I want to go, things I want to see and do. Why almost all women on OKC have a picture of them driving a car?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey, watching a movie or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I peed in a public park in Russia! Thankfully I wasn't caught.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want more than the typical
run around. I own my home, car and am a trustworthy man.