Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_stuck

27 M Hamburg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like sports, being outside (when its warm), being inside, observing nature, observing people, being with friends, playing computer, searching random stuff on the web, reading up on fancy science news and almost reconsidering to become an astronaut after all, but i propably wont actually do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding out what i really want, and while doing so, I am enjoying it, and i try to do what makes me happy.
Right now, i am living it to the fullest, until i am ready to settle down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking about logical, social and moral problems, finding complicated alternate solutions for the most simple tasks. And climbing or jumping on top of various objects. Analyzing things, Being honest, Learning Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apart from the pigmentation, my body and face i guess.
I am somewhat shameless, direct, honest, and while i don't always have to say anything, i do listen. I always have something sweet with me. I am also always in a colorful T-Shirt. And Recently i started having the most beautiful bright hair colors (no pink, thanks), but it seems to have stopped again, for the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Transformers, Starship Troopers 1, American Beauty, Princess Mononoke, Alien 2, Star Trek, Stardust, . Mostly Science Fiction or Fantasy, but only somewhat reasonable stuff. Not to forget *The Core*, for the lols and ridicule of science.

Music: Techno, Trance, Computer Games/Nintendo Music and remixes thereof

Series: Stargate: SG-1, SGA, SGU, House, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Battlestar Galactica, How i Met your mother, Scrubs, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Invader Zim.

Books: I haven't really read much books, so I can't make a beautiful list, but I did enjoy the Apology of Socrates. Oh yes, as a kid I read and enjoyed The Little Prince.

Food: Pork, Chicken, mostly meat that i can easily identify. Lots of sweet stuff, some fast food... I dont really like eating, but I have to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family, Freedom, Fun, Computer, Sport, Sugar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Logical and theoretical problems, that won't change the world at all. The Past, the future, my life, other peoples lives, how to solve mankind's problems. What is fair, what is just, what is right and what is irrelevant. What-were-if-scenarios, what impression i give with my profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly out with friends at someones home and having a good time, or relaxing at home by myself, or at the gym. I might also be outside alone or with company, doing whatever i see fit, climbing stuff, jumping or exploring. Or i might have been talked into going outside for the silly parts of life like birthday-partying at some club, or out at a bar (which i very very rarely ever do)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like desperation as a motivation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex