Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm josh
I'm a chiropractor I recently graduated . I am originally from Newport Beach but I'm in irvine taking over my moms chiropractic office.

I love to hike, camp, fish and swim. My family owns a large ranch in northern California so I spend weekends on it sometimes. I'm always traveling and always down for an adventure. If you like to travel and camp I got the gear and I'm ready to go.
Or if you want to chill I got a bottle of wine and a netflix account

Its always been a dream of mine to sail the Bahamas, Mediterranean and Philippines So i take sailing lessons every Friday after work and I am pretty close to getting my Master Yachtsman's license.

My Instagram is :kinginthenorth3.
So you can stalk me and make sure I'm not 59 year old man in a wheelchair with a van and a sweet combover.

I can cook minute rice in like 55 seconds. (but don't worry I am getting my time down though)

My favorite color is toupee because it rhymes with dope. (I'm just kidding its green)

I once saved a cat from a tree all Hero fire fighter style. But on my way down the cat started squirming and bit me and I drop him..... but he was cool. So you know if you need cats saved or something I am down to help just bring like a trampoline or something.

I hate texting I like talking on the phone or meeting in person, I mean how am I going to impress you with my awesome fake British accent if you never hear my voice?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Chiropractor, taking over my moms office in Irvine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing child bearing hips. (kidding)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I am a voracious reader, I can read a 1000 page book in like 2-3 days. I will read anything if its interesting. if you have any interesting books just let me know I might check them out I am always looking for something new to read.

I like all types of music.....for real
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just once on "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition", I'd like to hear someone in the family say, "This isn't quite what I had in mind."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Okcupid staring at the screen sobbing/muttering to myself " why wont you love me" ....Or you know doing stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spoke spanish ( when I was like 4-6 Years old) and my nanny didn't speak english so I translated for my parents ( crazy right? ) and they would be like " tell her you need to go to bed and 8pm and no candy" and I would be like " AWWW YEA CANDY AND NO BED TIME, PARENTS ORDERS! " Poor guadalupe ( that was my nanny's name).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will need a good sense of humor, I joke around a lot and I don't take stuff too seriously.

If I don't respond don't take it personally. please! I just don't want to waste your time.