Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_fly_2013

26 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm David. I am 25 years old and I live in Chicago. I work out of O'Hare as an airline pilot. My job takes me to different cities every week. I made this profile so that I can meet people in other cities that I travel to, I'm very social and I love to get to know other people. Mainly I am looking for people to do activities with. I want to hear your story!

About me..

I have a passion for travel, and I am blessed beyond words to have a job that enables me to do so. I have an obsession with experiencing new cultures and meeting people different than myself. Some of my best friends were made during my travel adventures. I have been a pilot for 8 years now, and an airline pilot for two years. Flying is something that I could never be without. Flying gives me freedom and is the best way that I know how to express myself. In my short airline career I have seen the northern lights over Quebec that shine like so bright, pods of whales migrating across the ocean, and a beautiful sunset happen twice in one night ( I can tell you how that's possible! )

"For once you have tasted flight you will walk the earth with your eyes turned skywards, for there you have been and there you will long to return."
Leonardo Da Vinci

I graduated from San Diego Christian College in 2006 with a degree in Aviation Technology, I hope to get my Masters one day.

I'm a very laid back guy, I like to explore new cities and have long conversations over drinks. I'm new on here but so far I've had success meeting people and hanging with them in the cities that I visit. You are going to see me change my current city all the time, that's just so I can meet people in that city.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently traveling outside of work. I have been to many countries but there are way more I would like to visit!
I’m really good at
1. Flying
2. Playing guitar
3. Exploring
4. Listening
5. Running
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, but maybe my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading history books. As far as TV shows..

1. Sherlock
2. Top Gear
3. Any game show

Music..

I really listen to anything that sounds pleasing.

Food....

I LOVE Sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Travel Benefits
3. Music
4. Airplanes
5. Food
6. Beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am traveling to next! I'm currently planning a trip to see Bangkok in August.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either flying or exploring different cities!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet up and get to know me! I'm not here to hook up, I just want to meet people that I share a good conversation with and hopefully be great friends!