Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_heart_bowling

29 M Greenfield, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wanted to try this out, but after being on here for a few months, I guess I consider it a joke. However, in case you were wondering....couple quick things about me: I'm very dedicated to my work and my life with my son, he is my world. Other than that, I'm just your relaxed male, like to hang with my friends, go out a little bit, and just have fun.

Just a couple other things, I could never date a cubs fan, I truly am a die hard brewers fan, it would never work.

I still giggle when I go to bingo and the caller calls o-69, one they normally have funny voices, two, it's the number 69. Anyone see the coverage on that wiener guy? That was pretty funny =p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work two jobs, one full time 2nd/3rd shift and one part time, but I'm on my own schedule for that one. I'm also have my little ones 2-4 days, so I'm always busy. If it's not one of the two, I'm with my brothers, doing whatever it is we see fit. However, I'm always willing to make time for someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Dedicating myself to something/someone. (Jack of all trades, master of none).
Super Mario Bros 3....Yes that counts for something.
Bowling (duh)
Pool
Golfing
Math (Was a math major in college).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my smile, it's always on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love bathroom readers! There's a few other books, but they're all sports books detailing days and lifes of people.

I do love all genres of movies. I own about 200 actual dvds, and 20-30 box sets of random shows, although I never watch half of them.

Food = Asian & Mexican cuisine reign supreme in my heart. Although I do love Italian food 3rd. Not a super picky eater, but will NOT eat fast food.

I love to cook, it started when I was a kid with that Easy Bake Oven thing, however, it has expanded into adult as real meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work, cell phone, my son, friends, family, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, and my dreams. By dreams, I mean what I wanna do and where I wanna be in the next few years.

Oh, and why I can't get more than 3 pictures uploaded to my profile. It's starting to irritate me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but it has its perks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for happy endings in movies. I can normally drop a tear or two, but don't tell anyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really are interested, by all these words ^^^ up there. I'm not one to send messages to everyone I'm interested in as it's gotten no where lately, so if you are interested, just shoot me a message.