Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IainAbbott

19 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure what to say about myself but I'm a fun guy that loves at meeting new people, I'm mixed race, even though its hard to tell physically. I love history and construction. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I have two big Newfie dogs and three horses! I love to drive, anywhere doesn't matter how far. I just enjoy the freedom of being on the road. Also I am pro 420 :) and I don't care if you smoke or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just did a year of college, taking some time off to work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blowing smoke rings and I can ussually find a way to put a smile on anyones face
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I think normally it would probably be my beard because its bright red from the sun, Other than that I guess people mostly notice my height or how thin I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Skystone series by Jack Whyte, The Hobbit, Harry Potter series and The Game of Thrones series. I love the Walking Dead and Community- they are my favorite TV shows :) I can listen to all types of music but I really love anything with a good beat or a solid acoustic sound.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My car
2) Good food
3) Music
4) Chill time
5) A comfy bed
6) My belt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About nature and the orign of species, music and general day to day activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be out and about :) Typically I'm playing video games or out with my buds or both. Or smoking up. I also enjoy watching movies either at home or the theater. And if it works out im traveling to a new place for the weekend :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of spiders, there so creepy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me ;)