Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iainishere

61 M Cape Town, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still earning a crust as they say, and I trying to save up to pay of my bond and be free of the establishment. I also have other irons in the fire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living and I can enjoy myself in many ways,if I had more money I could enjoy myself even more. I don't mean drinking myself into oblivion. I mean exploring the world and meeting different people and experiancing different cultures, there is so much of this planet to see and wonder at. However, it would be better with a good companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big nose. which has been broken a couple of time playing sport and not fighting. followed quickly by my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorate movie is " Shakespear in Love" and if you want to know why you will have to ask.
Books and music I have already touched on, however, my favorate band id Genesis. and I have two favorate writers, Bernard Cornwell and John le Carrie
Food ,well there isn't mush I won't eat, but I particularly like Thai food, but there are many types I haven't tried yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, my 4 kids, and my friends. That's all folks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't go out as much as I would like as I don't have a car to go any where decent so I tend to stay in with a bottle of wine and a book on the stoop. Very relaxing. However, if I had more friends where I live who knows what would be a good Friday night out. With the right woman maybe the first option would be a good Friday night with her beside me discussing what we have done and want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you intereested of course......
Or if your not but you know someone who may be let them know or me and let's get in touch......
Message me if you just want a chat. let's be friends..
Messsage me for any reason you want... what the heck let's have fun and live.