Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamAllOne

60 M Mount Upton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–96
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to keep this short. I like being around young spirited people, you're only as old as you want to be, guess I'll always be a kid. I'm very much a naturalist, not ashamed of my body. In a past liftime I must have lived during the Eighteenth dynasty where it was law that everyone be naked (the truth has nothing to hide). The most influential person in my life was Edgar Cayce, his readings expanded my cosmic awareness. Now I'm always searching for the truth. The question I decided to answer a long time ago is: What am I living for? After years of pondering on this the only answer is to evolve into a better human being; respect everything for what it is, do random acts of kindness, express compassion, forgive (but don't forget), and love (yourself and others). I came to realize that everything is just different frequencies of energy, and that energy (in me, and in everything) is evolving to higher levels of consiousness. If we just take a few minutes each day to think about making this a better place, it will manifest. Whether it be better health, living more comfortably..., not only for ourselves but for everyone.

I am spiritual, compassionate, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get people to realize who they really are. Vacation at least twice a year to somewhere new (preferably a beach and no snow). Been to many of the Caribbean islands. Next trip somewhere in the South Pacific: Tahiti, Moorea, Bora Bora, Fiji...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love photography, mostly Portraits, its fun seeing people come alive when the lights start flashing-they feel like movie stars. I also do weddings. I'm somewhat into astrology, (I'm a Sagittarius with Virgo rising, if you decide to write let me know when, where and the time you were born). I have to admit that I use astrology as a tool to see behind peoples masks. Interpreting dreams, everyone needs to pay more attention to their dreams - we are much more then who we think we are. Alternative healing methods (only if your mind lets me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude, the smile on my face, my concerns for their well being. I don't look my age, more like 10 years younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, not much rap or country. As for food, you are what you eat, both physically and mentally. Physically, I'll try just about anything (red meat maybe once a week), but mostly fresh veggies, nuts, fruits (and to keep it balanced some junk food). Mentally, I'm very mindful of what I read (definitely not the daily news), otherwise anything that will expand my awareness on what's REALLY happening (more on this when we start comunicating - don't want to freak anyone out just yet). Movies (to much to include here): action, thrillers, tear jerkers. Several favorite actors, one that comes to mind is Bruce Willis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, my inner spirit, imagination, free open space (I live in the country), companionship. That's six, but there are more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making this a better place. Where to focus my Light energy (write me and I'll expand on this).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is family night. We all get together to have dinner, talk about our week, what we dreamt of. Sometimes watch a movie, or do some activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several tattoos and had a piercing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because you fell like it (distance and age are just numbers!!!).