Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamAwesomeIA

39 Des Moines, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm a big-hearted, laid-back girl who loves spending time with friends and family.

I love spending time outside and Spring and Fall are my favorites.

I LOVE to laugh! Get me laughing, and we're half-way there.

I love theatre, literature, and using my brain. I'm intelligent, and kind of a kid at heart as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a front desk receptionist at a large clinic. I LOVE IT! I get to help people every day and I work with an amazing group of people. It has been a long time since I've been this happy. One thing that would certainly make it better is finding my partner.

Also, I am active in local theatre and vocal performance (especially in the car). And anything generally artistic. In high school I was the arts girl, not the sports girl. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Or at least making teenagers roll their eyes.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes. Or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always kinda giggle at this section, it's basically asking: tell us EVERYTHING you like... GO!

Well, to answer somewhat simplistically, I eat vegetarian. Well rather, pescatarian, which means that I eat fish and sea food too. I'm not a vegetarian for political reasons, but rather, because that is how I was raised and I can't stand the taste of meat. That being said, I don't care if you do, and I won't try to turn you to my side, but I won't ever cook it.

I like to eat healthy, but don't always do so.

As far as books and movies and tv goes, I have a variety on interests, but I am most definitely a sci fi geek. I love Lord of the Rings and most things fantasy based, and I love a good comic made into a movie.

The only genre I don't really care for is horror, but I do like to watch some semi scary movies in October.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Spirituality.
Career.
Artistic expression.
My Cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out the acoustic set of a local band, enjoying that festival downtown, watching live theatre, or curled up with a glass of wine and a great book or a classic movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once broke my ankle running from a bug.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think getting lost is an adventure.
...you are out-going, caring, and optimistic.
...you aren't intimidated by my Indiana Jones crush.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!