Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamHenryK

24 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm curious guy who enjoys a challenge/learning a new skill. I like to stay active-- playing basketball and lifting weights. I have a soft-spot for animals. I like thunderstorms, intelligent women, and good whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently managing two restaurants I opened. I'm not sure if I'll be in the restaurant industry forever, but I will always be an entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at problem solving, handling extremely stressful situations(I.e. that time my restaurant was on fire.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my pedantic use of archaic vernacular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd love to pretend that I read so many books, but I honestly never get around to it. So I just wait until they make the movie.

My taste in music is constantly changing, but some artists I've enjoyed lately are: Starflyer 59, Sufjan Stevens, Yeasayer, Childish Gambino.

I like a lot of movies, but if it involves spies doing spy shit I'm all in.

I watch a lot of television (Netflix makes treadmills bearable). I grew up watching Monty Python and the Simpsons. My favorite shows now are: Parks and Rec, Community, Adventure Time, Sherlock, Burn Notice (it's about spies).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, wood glue, coffee, basketball, single malt scotch and a fuzzy animal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. All the time. It's kind of annoying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, then the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't give hip hop a chance until I was 19, it's one of my greatest regrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you hated the way Burn Notice ended, or literally anything else, because I actually don't want to talk about that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!