Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamMandy22

26 Milford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerd and proud of it! I enjoy reading, playing xbox, and watching movies. I have a great sense of of humor, and I am an awesome person to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at my local library and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot! My favorite books are : the Harry Potter series by JK
Rowling, the Noughts and Crosses trilogy by Malorie Blackman, A
Long Way Down and About A Boy by Nick Hornby, The Mortal
Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, and various Historical
Fiction novels. The list can go on and on but i'll stop here.
My favorite shows are Greys Anatomy, Law and Order: Special VictimsUnit, Glee, Firefly, 30 Rock, Game of thrones, arrested development and Lost. I cant get enough of
british comedy and tv dramas like Black Books and Prime Suspect.
I love movies, especially comedy. I am not a picky eater and I am
willing to try anything at least once. I love any type of music
except country. I can listen to rap for hours :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be with out my family, friends, laptop, xbox 360, a
good book, my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever will be fun to do. I am always up for new adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing my x-box or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freddy Krueger scares the heck out of me!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and get to know me better.