Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamMeRyouU2

30 Sparks, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A radiographer and CT tech, loving wife in a Polyamorous relationship (http://www.okcupid.com/profile/kaioconnell?cf=profile), mom to a cat, motorcycle rider, and life-liver. There's more to me, but I hate trying to think of it - just meet me and make your own summary of me!

Snapchat: kiloco84
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finally finished x-ray school to become a Radiographer. Now I'm working, learning to do CT also, and traveling whenever possible! Trying to study and learn from the Tao, remembering to exercise (yay Aikido!) and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, tripping over stuff, collecting new and fantastic bruises on my legs, listening.
I'm trying to get better at Poi, running, meditating, Aikido, snowboarding, (longboard) skateboarding, filling in these questions...
I'm not great at, but love, pool (billiards, whatever you call it) and bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. Or maybe perceived "lack" of. I have a dry sense of humor, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just about any fiction book, especially sci-fi & fantasy. I've been very strongly influenced by Heinlein's "Stranger in a Strange Land".
Avatar, Tron Legacy, Fight Club, Suicide Girls Guide to Living, and anything else you can get me to sit down and watch.
Babylon 5, Firefly, Family Guy, Venture Brothers, Metalocalypse, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear (UK), Warehouse 13, Eureka, nature shows.
The Glitch Mob, Feed Me, House, Electro House, Nine Inch Nails, Techno, Dub, some Dub Step, Chill; pretty much any music.
I love food. But not cooking mushrooms or olives. :-D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human touch, a great conversation, music, water (basic requirement for life, and all that...), laughter, and sunscreen. Definitely sunscreen if it's sunny. ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and our place in it, radiology, how to better love others, and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out at home with my family & friend(s), watching movies or TV. Sometimes I drag everyone out bowling or roller skating... I enjoy traveling, so whenever possible - we are not home! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I am a natural redhead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interesting, if you want a friend, if you want to teach someone to "get out more", but mostly message me if you want to.