Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamMrJumbles

25 M Brea, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey whatsup names brian i live in cali, i like to play videogames and hang out with my shiba inu (names KUMA), relax, listen to music, and drool over classic cars ... i drive a 2010 ford focus ses which is my first car I'm financing myself (i feel old) and i love it lol but my dream car is a early 71-73 dodge challenger or plymouth baracuda

I'm honestly looking for love and want to find the kind of girl I can come home to, who loves to goof around, watch movies, play videogames, and isn't afraid of staying in and cuddling all night
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work at Petsmart at the Petshotel taking care of dogs and cats :)
Doing yoga to try to get into better shape
Trying to grow a full beard
And pondering wtf I wana do for a career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on cars (atleast i try to be), listening to others, playing with my dog, and play videogames
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that i usually have a put-offish look to me and i dont normally have a smile (my face just sits that way lol)
but once you get to know me im pretty enthusiastic, goofy, and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - zombie novels
movies - anything with action, gore, an engrossing plot, or zombies
shows - the walking dead, southpark, always sunny in philadelphia, tosh.0, ax men, swamp people, UFC, standup comedy, anime, game of thrones, Shark tank
music - mostly metal... Sometimes techno or classic rock but mostly metal
food - sushi is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my car
my video games
A/C or fans - i like it cold
bottles of water
a comfortable bed with pillows to cuddle with

(in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future ... whats gona happen ... will i find my love ... will i have a stable career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my dog watching tv or playing videogames
just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can ask if you like im pretty much an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything youve read and wana chat and maybe get to know eachother :)