Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IamTK

27 M Christiansburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back guy just looking for someone to have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a graduate student at VT. I'm new to the area so I guess right now I spend time trying to make friends and enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calculus, blowing smoke rings, hanging out, and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book has remained unchanged since third grade: Ender's Game. But I'm a super huge sucker for a well made TV show, some of my favorites: The Wire, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Party Down, Trailer Park Boys, Fringe, Community.
I don't watch very many movies except for when we're rocking movie night at my house, in which case I like movies you can make fun of while they are on.
Music is one of my favorite things, and I enjoy all different kinds. Since moving to Virginia I have been really enjoying WUVT. Some of my favorite bands are 65 Days of Static, Pendulum, Blockhead, Chromeo, Atmosphere, Bonobo, and Explosions in the Sky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hanging Out
2. Family
3. Laptop
4. Hookah
5. Pandora
6. Drinking Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my future, it is so hard to figure out what I want out of the sea of possibilities that lays before me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and be social, but sometimes I end up at home just watching a movie or playing video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating