IamZ3
29 Griffith, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IamZ3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go out to local concerts, get coffee, hot coco, walk around, or catch a movie. I'm a quiet but very honest I also have some nerdy hobbies like playing magic the gathering, videogames, anime and sci-fi/horror movie marathons. It's always good to meet new people, talk, and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Double majored in college, and working in the IT Field. Working my ass off to pay college. It's my current goal.
The first things people usually notice about me
Light blue eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Green Street
Donnie Darko
A Walk to Remember
Shaun of the dead
Fantasia/Fantasia 200
Zombieland
I have all if the Miyazaki movies on Bluray

TV:
IT Crowd
How I Met Your Mother
Firefly
Game of Thrones
Dr Who
Elfen Lied

Games:
Lunar Silver Star Story
Magic the Gathering
Infamous
Uncharted
Last of Us
Catherine

Food:
I love different types of food including sushi, and tacos. Trying new foods is pretty fun.

I enjoy trying to cook, but I'm so so at it. If anyone wants to make me something new to try that always sounds good.

Music:
It ranges heavily a few things I'm listening to now is Metallica, Lindsey Sterling, A7X, and Halestorm
The six things I could never do without
Hmm this is a tough one. In no specific order food, oxygen, internet, car, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombies ( they ate my neighbors )!!!!!!!! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much work on fridays. My days off are earlier in the week but, generally get coffee, play games, movies, walk the bike trail or go out with friends on my day off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll tell you. I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Want someone new to talk to
Want to cuddle and watch Dr Who anime or cartoons
Enjoy relaxing quiet nights
Want to know more about me or just chat

Also I'm sure you ladies get a bunch of messages a day. If your interested let me know.
More