Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iamarcher

33 M East Rockaway, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I just moved back to NYC after 15 years away from NY and it feels great. I'm an acupuncturist, adventurer who loves it more in nature than in the city.

I grew up in New York. Have been away from there since I was 18 and started see the world/country.

I appreciate uncomfortable conversation that helps bring out the truth in someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Showing people what is possible through the power of connection and truth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observation...a little too good sometimes.

Singing...not just in the shower, Karaoke, walking down the street. I just love to sing.

Getting the hint.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, (thanks mom) - My laugh, it can be heard across the room. My friends say they always know where I am because of it, my handshake, and my hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading as much Jim Harrison as I can. I didn't read a whole lot growing up so I am just finding the styles that I like. It seems to be of the gritty, masculine, western/americana theme. Historical Fiction i guess.

I don't watch much TV and when I do I get obsessed with certain series, Waking Dead, Homeland, SONS OF ANARCHY.

I LOVE music. I always have something on. I will just list whatever come to me...
Nightmares on Wax, Broken Bells, Radiohead , phish, Railroad Earth, Tribe Called Quest, J-Dilla, The Grateful Dead, moe. , Electronic music of many sorts, Keith Jarret, Allman Brothers, YES, Stealy Dan, David Bowie, RJD2, Umphreys Mcgee, the list goes on....

When I go out it is usually for a music show. That said, I also Love to DANCE! Lots of movement in my life.
I'm looking into Tango or some other partner dancing.

I like to play guitar and sing. I am usually singing or humming something to myself. I guess I was born with an internal metronome.

Cooking is one of my past times. I enjoy making my own food a lot. I enjoy whole foods of many varieties. I eat meat and know how to cook most meat pretty damn well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Sex & Intimacy
Corduroy Pants
A good pair of shoes
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking so much. Sometimes I can't turn my brain off.
Just how little things matter.
There is no reason to get up in arms about things cause they are going to change anyway!
I try not to make too many far off plans, anything can happen at anytime so I might as well take each day for what it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends...at a show..climbing..off to the east bay...at home. It all depends.

I can also be found frequenting the local Karaoke establishment. I love to sing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my parents. Who are both alive, they just live far away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to meet a nice guy and are comfortable outside of your comfort zone....

yup thats what I mean.