Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iamcappy

30 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haha, summary?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I feel like as much as possible, then saving lives. I'm usually having fun. If you're not enjoying life you're probably doing it wrong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything I set out to do. And humility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kneecaps. Ever bought a knee brace? That knee in the picture? Yeah, that's me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been known to read, even books, and as with movies, food, TV shows and (almost, cmon now) everything else in life, I prefer to spend my time with something that doesn't suck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, dogs, cool people and self actualization.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of life and the reason for being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour(ing), playing hockey, and, if I have anything left, party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kendrick llama
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get it.