Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An Engineer by Profession, a Photographer by Choice, a Traveler by Interest and a Cook by Heart.

I’m totally into Photography, making friends, Yoga and Creative Cooking. I love partying.

I am looking to be in the company of people who have open prospective toward life and also love being outdoors. I love dogs.

The first things people usually notice about me is my personality and sense of humor. If you dont get it then you need to check yours.

Little witty and totally jolly. Takes some time to really open up with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a User Experience designer and developer. Doing photoshoots.... camping, hiking, traveling .... Yeh summers are on and I'm up for Chicago summers :-) Exploring Chicago city with my camera. Absorbing every bit of new experience I'm having right now :)
I am simply loving it :)
I’m really good at
Photography, making friends, yoga and Creative Cooking.
I like talking my heart out and also good at listening to people but it take a little time to get comfortable for this.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book : Alchemist, The Immortals of Mehula, John Grisham
Movie: The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Serendipity
Show: Big Bang Theory
Music: Really not that picky just avoid hard rap and crazy rock.
Food: Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Thai, Indian
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Cellphone
3. Humor/ Fun in life
4. My Camera
5. Art and creativity
6. Positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, next place to travel to and about my next photographic shot.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not partying then I am working on my photographs or simply hang around with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Screwed by life several times ;) For rest of it you have to know me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you looking for company of a person with cool head on a sound body. If you like the conversation going with great sense of humor involved or you just simple wanna share your thoughts. If you are adventurous, creative and like to be spontaneous :)