Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iamintangiers

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yankee boy back from sailing in the seas of tea in London. Sensualist, modern gentleman, queer feminist, here to dance, cook work and enjoy the sartorial pleasures. I hold the faith that the right shoes can take you anywhere, and a right outfit opens doors. A believer in many loves (some call it poly, some call it open, whatever floats your boat) and looking forward to sharing a little love with those I click with. A pleasure, dahlink. Would you care for a cuppa?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading. Studying. Taking circus classes. After some years working in construction and solar electric, I decided to go back to college to improve my life and get one of those degrees everyone talks about. Back from a year studying abroad in London, I'm going into my final year at school in Economics, after which I intend to get a non-evil job in finance, and if those don’t exist, I’ll create one.
I adore dance and theater, and cooking is my stress relief and passion. I mainly date queers - but I believe that that can include people who are almost straight, but have queer tendencies and temperament.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studying.
Cooking - I believe in good housekeeping and being a good host.
Dancing.
Giving massages and back rubs. Okay, that sounds skeezy, so let me explain - I’ve had professional training and almost chose massage as a career, but now I’m just happy to have the skillset so I can help my friends unwind.
Taking care of my friends and lovers.
Getting the party started.
I’m also told I’m pretty damn good at - well, you’ll have to buy me a drink first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m told I’m ‘loud and American’. Don’t hold it against me.
I take pride in my appearance and have a definite sense of style, so sometimes it’s the hair or the waistcoat. I have a pretty amazing waistcoat collection.
My left eyebrow has a life of its own. Seriously, sometimes it goes to parties without me.
I’ve recently started experimenting with beard-growing, and I’m determined to do the thing properly, so I’ve got hold of some beard oil and a moustache grooming kit. Ask me about beard lube sometime. It’s a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading Piketty's Capital. Fairly dry stuff, but offers a pretty unique perspective on the current financial situation. Grew up loving scifi and fantasy, but haven't had much time to read it lately. Mostly focusing on texts that will help me find careers and develop myself. Looking forward to getting back to more fun reading after this year.

Movies: I love eye candy. Superhero and scifi flicks are some of my favourites, but I also really adore strange art films and conceptual pieces. Can't watch movies or shows where people are horrible or embarrassing to each other. Makes my skin crawl. Romcoms, the office, Always sunny and so forth are right out.

Music: A little bit of everything. Recently listening to a lot of ambient and electronica, but I love Jazz, world, some rap and country, classical and many others. Its about the quality and passion in the work.

Food: I'll try anything. I love to cook, I've been working on my indian cuisine lately, and one of the many things I love about Portland is how many new and interesting things there are to try. Let me know if there is something special you love!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
My wardrobe
Hair pomade
Love
Sex
Access to a kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means, in this mean and messed-up world, to be a good man, and a good human being. How to better myself and support those I care about in doing the same. Macroeconomics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in the big communal houseshare I live in, perhaps having an impromptu dance party, cooking a roast dinner for ten people, or out adventuring in glitter eye-makeup. If not, I’m probably studying - I’m very committed to my course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t have a lot of secrets. I go in for honesty and ethics in and out of the bedroom. On that note, you should know that I have a wonderful primary partner. That doesn’t mean I don’t have room in my life for other close friends and lovers. If it didn't, I wouldn't be on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re doing your best to be a decent human.
You’re looking for pleasure and adventure.
You’re kind and creative and passionate.
You’re a dancer in need of a partner. Seriously. You want to do a jazz class? Let's go.