Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iamlegend650

40 M Sicklerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Five hundred words is not a summary its a life history. Now I'm gonna have to keep checking till I reach it. However, I promise to get into details at the inbox level. I have my reasons so for now the basics will do. Just like I don't like reading I don't like writing but with do math and science problems all day and not get bored.
If you're familiar with Geminis then you've realized out personalities. Be aware that when you're dealing with me find out which me you've gotten to know, usually the calm, quiet, caring, charismatic man or the other one you don't wanna know, trust me. I can get along with usually most ppl. I'm no angel and just wanted you to know. I can hold mine down and not looking for a freeloader. I've seen a lot of them and can tell you miles away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of life. Keeping far away from thing or ppl who are detrimental to my existence. 
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving everyone a fair chance and I ask you do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Calm, cool, great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never liked reading but will if I have to. Very boring. But love working on making or breaking projects. R&B, rap, country, jazz and a variety of music and the same for movies. Pay it forward remains my all time favorite. I'm greedy and love to eat but is gonna remain below 200 lbs, just the healthy thing to do for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ppl, that includes my dtrs, family, the Internet, cash, tools, a pen and some paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be self employed. I'm getting closer though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a movie or home chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is nothing at ALL.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You promise not to be a stalker. Remember this is an open medium, thanks to okcupid, to meet new friends.