Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iammarianne00

28 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A nurse by profession,
Businesswoman by career.
I have a small bakeshop
A laid back person
Dont go to bars
Dont smoke
Family oriented
I value commitment and honesty.

A little more about me:
Fifth born out of six siblings. Grew up in a small town not too far from the city. Went to catholic school run by nuns from preschool to college. Got my college degree at the age of 21. Opened my bakeshop a year after. Been on the business for seven years. One thing i learned for 7yrs is that if u play it fair, theres a slim chance of getting rich hehehe that makes me a poor businesswoman  anyways.. i have done some travelling locally and around asia. I enjoy learning the diversity of each culture. And i would love to do more travelling in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bakeshop running for 7years. It can actually go on itself with the good people working for me i just look on it now and supervise. My sister and i ventured into a restaurant business two years ago she handles the paperworks i do the kitchen works. I also do free lance work in a travel agency where i bring in clients and get per head commision. Im a pretty busy person i got no time to go out and date so i use online dating instead.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking.
Taking care of people.
Decision making.
Being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot.. Mostly sidney sheldon and danielle steel books. Im into rom-com movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like me.
You can carry a conversation.
Youre decent.
Youre looking for a good friend.
Long term relationship.
Youre tall and heavy. If not its ok. :)