Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iamnally

26 F Plymouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm Natalie and im a fairly chilled out person, good sense of humour...maybe abit on the sarcastic side. I guess im quite creative, I did a degree in Media and ICT and i used to make short films in my spare time although haven't had much chance for that since moving back home to Plymouth (from Bristol). I like alternative music, rock mostly. I work as a body piercer, which i love. Also I dye my hair sometimes, its currently black. First time ive used a dating site but hey, ill try anything once and its fun talking to new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just trying to not take life too seriously and have as many adventures as possible! :)
I’m really good at
the usual girl stuff like listening, shopping, etc but also mario kart on the wii! :D im also pretty awesome at giving hugs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That i apparently have a strange accent...but thats definitely a matter of opinion! and then probably that i am indecisive and a tiny bit clumsy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot, mainly dark fantasy stuff.
Love movies! comedy, action, fantasy, anything really. Altho i tend to stay away from horror films if i'm on my own!
So many good tv shows! True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time and tons more.
I like rock music mostly or cheesy stuff that i can dance to.
Food...Italian is my favourite, followed by Chinese. I love to cook too, im not amazing at it but its fun to experiment :) My fave sweets are the Haribo jelly babies :D
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, alcohol, chocolate, music and dancing - not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I overthink everything! its a bad habit! mainly the stupid things that i say and then regret or in general what i should be doing with my life and where i should travel to next (i have a long travel/adventure bucket list!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking too many jagerbombs and dancing at Club Envy, although that depends on if i have money and dont have to work on a Saturday. Otherwise ill probably stay in, have some wine and watch movies.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humour and like random conversations.