Ian-1989
26 Saint Paul, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ian-1989
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spent my childhood traveling around the world with my family, have lived in eight different countries, and have been fortunate to visit many others. I travel abroad about once a year, usually around winter, to visit my folks who are still traveling around the globe.

I am a laid back person, I try to enjoy life without too much drama.

I really enjoy biking - hope I can make a bike trip to St. Cloud this summer – and bowling. I have been making it a goal to become more physically active the past couple years.

One of my biggest passions is music, which is why I went to school for my AA in music production and recording. I have a small studio set up in my house.

I am hoping to meet someone who is as well a laid back, genuinely a happy person, and who enjoys adventures.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I started my own media production company. It has been a slow and costly process, but it will be amazing when I can make this my primary job. To help run the business I am back in school working toward a degree in business management. My biggest goal in life is to build a successful business and career in the entertainment industry with my business partner.
I’m really good at
Cooking frozen pizza in the oven.
But really I can cook too, though nothing really fancy.
Music.
Being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have had a lot of random people, usually at bars, yell "it's Jesus" when I have my hair down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:

I listen to a lot of blues, rock, metal.

TV:
X-Files
Suits
Psych
Monk
Simpsons

Movies:
Batman (Nolan Series)
1408

Books:
David Copperfield (Charles Dickens)
Green Mile (Stephen King)
Edgar Allen Poe Stories
Robin Hood (Howard Pyle)
Soldat: Reflections of a German Soldier, 1936-1949 (Siegfried Knappe)
A Tale of Two Cities (Charles Dickens)
Thinner (Stephen King)
We were Soldiers Once...And Young (Harold G. Moore and Joseph L. Galloway)
Text Books

Food:
PIZZA!
Burgers
Pasta
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working 10-9 then figuring out where I want to grab a couple drinks.
You should message me if
I somehow intrigued you enough to do so.
More