Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ian-in-CT

33 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say that I’m cooler than the other side of the pillow…Well, actually, only my mom says that…

I enjoy meeting people, trail running, hiking, mountain biking, being out in nature and trying new things. Would be great to meet someone who shares the same interests and enjoy time spent in the outdoors. Although watching good series and spending time at home is relaxing as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m doing what I love for a living while also managing my own business. It can be stressful at times, but I wouldn't ask for anything else.

I’m also training for the IM 70.3. Really hope to complete that in January!
I’m really good at
I give a damn good hug. I believe we transfer our “vibe” in a hug.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why, my youthful good looks, of course! And then that I have a great head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Enjoy anything with a good story line.

Shows: Watch a lot of series, as long as its good.

Music: Enjoy most music, especially alternative rock.

Food: Enjoy everything and trying out new dishes. Food is there to be enjoyed.
The six things I could never do without
Family (friends are the family you choose)
Health
A decent pair of running shoes
Sense of adventure
Internet :p
A good series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tomorrow. What I can do to help the world in some way or other. What you’re wearing. Creepy but probably true. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Its always different. Either out with friends or chilling getting ready for a run/cycle/swim the Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I purposely use the wrong punctuation’ to mess with people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we’d have a good time talking over drinks or food and you don’t often get into bar fights, that would be great. The occasional one is fine, though.

Short of that, if you want to, just do it. Life is too short to wonder “what if.”