Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ian515

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ian. I moved to Seattle from Denver after graduating College 5 years ago with a degree in Psychology. I thoroughly enjoy being happy and try my best to only pursue things which keep me that way. I stay busy with the business I own and playing drums for two bands. I'm a very social person, I enjoy having drinks with friends, going to/playing live shows, camping way too much, snowboarding, hot springing, etc... but also enjoy some much needed down time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to be busy doing the things I love for both work and pleasure. The business I own provides 2 separate services that sometimes overlap: Providing Behavior Therapy for children with Autism and the other is providing professional dog walking services. I do two group dog park outings (about 7-9 dogs per run) in the morning, along with a few private walks and have a couple employees take clients dogs out as well. In the afternoon, I do one on one in home therapy sessions with kids that have Autism and use some of my client's dogs to accompany me during my therapy sessions with the kids (that's where the two services overlap). After work, I work out, hang out with my dog and my cat, play music, grab drinks with friends, and sometimes even, dare I say it: simply relax at home! On the weekends I love to camp with my dog, hike, go to or play live shows, all around just have a good time. I have a thing for food and find myself trying new places all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making it through tough times and keeping an optimistic outlook; setting and achieving goals of all magnitudes; keeping the people I spend time with in good spirits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I laugh a lot, my tattoos (not "tatted up" by any means, just have 2 that folks point out), My height, My pit bull "Dough Boy" who's usually taggin along with me, and that I'm keepin it gangster. (Dry joke).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Out of these 5 categories, music is the most important to me. I enjoy and support ALL of Seattle's local music scenes. Favorite food: probably pho or sweet potato pie, favorite show: Anything on National Geographic (dork, I know)/ random netflix documentaries.
favorite movie: Forest Gump, Favorite book: Siddhartha/ Of Mice and Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My dog
2.) My drum set
3.) Conversations with my mom
4.) My health
5.) Getting out of the city frequently
6.) My drive to better myself/ my business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing my business, figuring out where I'll take my next adventure, and progressing as a drummer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might meet friends for a drink, going to support local music/ play a show, or grabbing my dog and my road map and driving somewhere I've never been for the weekend. I also need to just relax and stay in from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sit down to pee. There I said it. I mean, it's just cleaner, and contrary to popular belief, it doesn't effect my masculinity. You'll never have to worry about the seat being up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like to complain about first world problems.