Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IanAmos

30 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tall lanky guy who likes to build things with my hands. Family is pretty much everything to me, and I'm looking for the one God has for me to marry and start a family with.

I am Intelligent, Funny, and Optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the family business teaching kids on school trips, managing the social media, training employees, growing pumpkins, and racing pigs! I work at a pumpkin patch/corn maize, and it's the best job in the world. Outside of work I like going hiking, watching anime, reading SciFi and fantasy, studying history, and working with wood.
I’m really good at
not describing myself very well on dating sites
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, or the volume level there of. The more excited I am the the higher the volume. In my job this can be a good thing as I often find myself speaking in front of large crowds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many books so little time how can anyone possible choose? At gun point I suppose I would have to choose the Wheel of Time series, but it would be a close thing with about 10 other series.
For movies I'd say Howl's Moving Castle/Hero. Anime and kung fu movies are tops in my dvd.
Fresh picked strawberries are my favorite food. Sadly the farm I used to pick them at no longer grows them :-(
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. pocket knife
4. books
5. friends
6. the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building things. I like to build things with wood with as few power tools as I can get away with. The best woodworking project is where you actually cut down the tree to start. Second best is using old reclaimed lumber. So far I've only built simple things like Kubb sets, or benches, and I'm working my way up to catapults and a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about what project I can finish on Saturday and which of my brothers or friends I can wrangle into helping me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
for just about any reason, or none at all.