Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Ardmore, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:35pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy who works in education. I have a seven year old son who is my whole wide world. I enjoy staying in just as much as going out with friends, family, or just my son. I enjoy hiking, going to parks, watching movies, playing pool, and cold beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at an Elementary School as a one-on-one with children with learning differences. Aside from work, I spend half of my week with my son because his mother and I split the time 50/50.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and being a father. I take a lot of pride in raising my son, after all he's my pride and joy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read books to my son, but my favorite series are the Joe Ledger novels.

As for movies, I really enjoy comedies, action, and horror, but I'm not afraid to watch a nice romantic film. I'm pretty easy when it comes to movies. If it's scary, has zombies in it, then I'm there!

I really enjoy a mixed variety of music. I listen to anything from hard rock and metal to softer stuff. As long as it has a nice beat or good words, it keeps me entertained.

I'm definitely an omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, because he is my world.

My family, because they're always there for me.

My friends, because they know how to have fun.

My cell phone, because in this day and age, it's just something you need.

Music, because it can take you away.

My car, because it takes me everywhere I want to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Jobs, family, and other important life-related topics. Wondering what my son is going to be like as he grows older. I also spend a lot of time thinking about normal things, like money, and school, but usually I'm trying to find a deeper meaning in all that I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending the weekend with my son, or I'm hanging out with my family or friends. I like to get out when I can and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book so feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that I have a child. He is my pride and joy. If you can't accept that, then don't bother.

If you are interested in a committed relationship, because I'm a one girl type of guy. I don't play games so I don't expect someone to play them with me.

If you are a cuddler, I'm a huge fan of cuddling.