Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IanLC

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Ian. I'm originally from Brazil but have lived most of my life in California. Moved to Philly for college to study Architectural/Civil Engineering at Drexel and still have no clue what I'll do or where I'll go once I graduate next year. I get along with almost everyone, so don't hesitate to message me. Looking to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working to finish my undergrad at Drexel, just finished my last co-op. I go out on the weekends with friends and hit up bars/clubs/whatever is good. On a typical afternoon I usually sit in front of my computer studying/reading/playing games or run around doing stuff if the weather is nice.
I’m really good at
Math & Science. Drawing landscapes/architecture. Playing soccer and volleyball. Memorizing things so useless nobody else cared to remember. Being super competitive at anything and everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very laid back and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tons to chose from, but I mostly enjoy reading science fiction from authors like Douglas Adams and Jules Verne. A good old school book is always enjoyable. Since graduating high school I haven't been going through as many books as I'd like, but I'm always reading.

Movies: Anything directed by Quentin Tarantino, Miyazaki, Kurosawa, Scorsese. The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Casablanca, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, The Dark Knight Series, and City of God. Once again, too many to chose from.

TV: South Park, Top Gear, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Fringe, Kay and Peele, Workaholics, Futurama, Breaking Bad. Starting to watch Rick and Morty.

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything but I prefer Alternative Rock, Dubstep, Trance and EDM.

Food: All food is good, minus chocolate (sorry). Eating the most bland food in college has made me appreciate any cuisine with a ounce of taste. Top 3's include Brazilian steakhouse, Japanese, and In-n-out.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, good food, music, my computer, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll go after I graduate from college.
What to do on the weekends.
If I'm going to the gym for real tomorrow.
Why it rains whenever I want to do something outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It's always cool to meet someone new, even if it's just small talk.