Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Rainhill, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:31pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Welsh (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm gainfully employed and I wash regularly. Actually, thinking about it, I'm a bloody good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eating, sleeping and having a few drinks now and then. I volunteer with a youth organisation. I love spending time with my children. Trying to bring my flat, last decorated in the 1970s, back into the 21st century. Occasionally cycling and trying to keep fit and failing miserably.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY, fixing things, English, maths, cooking (my cheesecake is legendary), listening, dad dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mum would definitely say my boyish good looks. In reality, probably my slightly effeminate man-bag or the fact I just tripped over on my way into the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Crime thrillers, spy/espionage, mystery, biography
Movies - Action, comedy, old war movies, sci-fi
Shows - Comedy, drama and the odd musical
Music - I love my music and have a well stocked ipod. There's allsorts on there - Rock such as Kasabian, Killers, Kaiser Chiefs, Kings of Leon (Seems I have a thing for bands that begin with K). Recently got into an Irish band called The Coronas. Dance and Soul. Modern/Electronic Jazz and my favourite band is Incognito. My guilty pleasure is Level 42 and I try to get to gigs when they tour.
Food - I'll try anything once but my favourite is probably Italian and Spanish (Mediterranean).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, mobile, bed and my Life of Brian DVD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why someone thought that the orange walls in my kitchen would look better covered with dark greeen string!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, if I don't have my kids with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pluck my eyebrows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a couple of cheeky drinks sometime...