Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IanSeattle

33 M Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Even newer update! I've started seeing a lovely lady so I'm currently not looking to date, however would still love to meet some new friends so let me know if you want to see a show or grab a drink.

Update: probably should update this now that I'm actually in Seattle. So I've settled into a bit of a routine here, which involves working a lot and then trying to explore the city on one of my rare moments off, as well as trying to figure out how to improve my apt in my 100+ year old house.

Have met a few very friendly people since coming here, would still love to meet some more people, so let me know if you're interested in getting together sometime!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a pediatrician that moved here for a fellowship at Seattle Childrens. Got here in June 2012, was consumed by my job for a year, and now trying to get out and experience what this city has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I could say it's my sense of humor, my ability to put people at ease, or my laid back but impressive sense of style... but it's almost definitely my red hair.
EDIT: Potentially it's the hipster glasses I recently purchased.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Catch-22, I've read it a good 4 or 5 times now. I'm not sure about the rest... Maybe Dazed and Confused for movies. TV shows... 30 Rock, South Park, Archer. And I have no idea for food, I like everything.

I love music, going to shows, and finding new music. Most recently I've been listening to Langhorne Slim, Daft Punk, The Naked and Famous, and Macklemore (yeah, Seattle). For a while in college country broke into my rotation, but I've sort of gotten away from that, although I really like stuff like The Civil Wars.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends - Who doesn't need these things?
2. Music - Going to show, finding new stuff online...
3. Sunscreen - After getting a sunburn in sunny Seattle, I thought I should add this to my list.
4. Peanut butter sandwiches - I will eat pretty much anything, but this is still probably the greatest food ever invented.
5. Comfortable shoes - With comfortable socks.
6. Smart phone - Being in a new city makes me realize (again) what a poor sense of direction I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully going to a concert or spending time with friends or out getting drinks. Recently I've been working too often, but that's getting better now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't climb rocks. This appears to put me in the extreme minority here. Sorry, Seattle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want a new friend. I'm pretty great.