Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ian__michael

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Traveling, photography, surfing, being outside, playing music and sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a product manager for an education technology company. Passionate about education and helping people.

I play music with friends for fun. I enjoy whiskey and wine.

I spend as much time as possible outside, in nature.
I’m really good at
Not being serious for extended periods of time, zoning out, making things with my hands, forgetting names and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading non-fiction, history and stories about adventure. A few recents/favorites, Zealot, River of Doubt, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Destiny of the Republic, Atlas Shrugged, The Alchemist...

A few of my many favorite bands are Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Tame Impala, Radiohead, Fleet Foxes, Portugal the Man, Arcade Fire, Grizzly Bear, The Who, Bonobo, Wilco, Black Keys, Kurt Vile, Junip, My Morning Jacket, Beach House, Pickwick...

Favorite movies: The Big Lebowski, City of God and Motorcycle Diaries.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, surfboard, avocados, sunshine, humor and the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People I don't trust:
People who wear those toe shoes to run
People who take pictures with iPads
Guys who wear puka shell necklaces
People who clap when the plane lands or a movie ends
Parents who put their kid on a leash
Guys who think strippers like them
People who wear socks with sandals
Grown men or women who ride push scooters to work

Also, when did taking pictures in front of sleeping tigers become a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
A couple whiskeys deep, at a bar, watching live music or cooking a big dinner for a bunch of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
97% certain that I would lie about how we met.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like being outdoors, music, traveling or if you know a good band I should check out

Let's go for a hike, sit in a park or get drinks and see what happens.

Owners of google glass, just please don't.

Also, if we are 95% enemies or above, I would love to get some drinks and chat... Seriously