Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iancoyn

35 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Poorly), Hawaiian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an insane knowledge of random trivia.
Grew up in Ireland and Cyprus.
Worked all over the world
I treat everything in life with an equal amount of seriousness and humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running as fast as I can towards something all the while looking the other way.
Moving all over the country opening bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to strangers.
Being invaluable to everyone I meet.
Twiddling my thumbs.
Pretending to be good at building stuff.
Doing Civil War reenactments in the backyard with my dog and Jim the homeless guy who yells at me in the morning and thinks I am Dolly Parton's bastard son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my uncanny resemblance to Larry David.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bad Netflix movies. Game of Thrones. Love going to the library and browsing for random books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my Dog
-my mountain bike
-Good Craft Beer
-Good Friends
-My Job
-Live Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The differences between Washington and Texas.
Starting a funk metal band with my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant ski. I once fell down a mountain in British Columbia
oh and I hate Hawaii, give me the Caribbean anyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to eat and drink new things, experience new places, check out new music.
Im not just looking for a date on here, being brand new to Washington I am also looking for a new circle of friends.