Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 4, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Frisian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It can take a while for me to get comfortable around people, and that can (understandably) give people a negative first impression. That being said, I am fiercely loyal, phenomenally intelligent (though I can be absent minded sometimes), have a strong hatred for injustice, and have an unhealthy love affair with parentheses (please don't judge me).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law schooooooool. Well, soon at least. Right now I'm at VCU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scholarly pursuits. Oh, and I can occasionally have a razor wit, but I alternate between that and streams of bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my hair. Boring but true. The fact that I often begin sentences by saying "There was this once guy in history that" followed by some sort of wacky story is probably a distant 3rd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse Five, Les Miserables, A Confederacy of Dunces, Child of God, Disgrace, Blood Meridian.

Movies: Basically anything pretentiously artsy.

Music: Rock, Blues, some Jazz and Classical.

Food: A well prepared version of any dish is exquisite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, art, music, various world cuisines, education, socialization.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The finer things in life: poetry, philosophy, hats.

Also various legal cases. I'm going to be going into law and I find those sorts of things interesting, and not because I have frequent legal trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing school work, reading, or at some sort of social gathering. Its usually not anything too exciting though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can seem a little cold and distant at first, but I become much more open very quickly. If you have a little patience, I will not disappoint you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an extremely honest and loyal person who also has a wide variety of interests.