Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iascend

43 Concord, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By nature, I am both Curious, and Adventurous -- I love exploring, deepening, and discovering new things.

I love to learn and grow; and I'm a very passionate guy . . . .about a great many things, and every thing I do.

Being in nature brings my spirit alive. This is where I feel most balanced, secure, comfortable.

I'm an interesting mix of intellect and adventure, playfulness and contemplative, epathetic and witty. Above all, I prefer deep connection and fun-loving playfulness.

I'm grounded, and enjoy being around what I call, 'earthy' people. Calm. Quiet. Still. Fun-loving. Flexible. Open. Curious. Compassionate. Warm.

As for activity, I greatly enjoy mt. biking and mt. climbing, cycling, hiking, snowshoeing, snow camping, kayaking, soccer, and also working out in the gym! I'd love to have a partner who can enjoy these outdoor activities with me.

On the more domestic side, I very much enjoy cooking, gardening, and cuddling with my woman while watching a movie.

Relationally, I'm very much into self-other awareness, empathy, reciprocity, getting to know and understand each other, building intimacy, and depth of connection. My two primary love languages are: Quality Time, and Physical Touch, and I'm very affectionate, romantic, and know what chivalry is.

I’d really like to find a partner who enjoys being active, and athletic, exploring, cuddling/down time together, and enjoys sharing/experiencing social activities together, while also sharing an agreed upon amount of time apart for our own growth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work f/t as a marriage and family therapist, and p/t at Saint Mary's College, as faculty for the graduate counseling program.
I consider my 'work' as ministering into others lives, through expressing my God-given gifts (Wisdom, Mercy, Teaching), and living out who I was created to be. I'm passionate about the people I work with, and what I do, and I get a Lot of energy and Joy from what I do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving Deeply! Kissing. Connecting. Being both Playful and Passionate. Sharing my thoughts, dreams, feelings, and seeking to understand yours. Cooking. Gardening. Anything outdoors, or athletic. Empathy. Having fun/being playful. Adventure. Being Curious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and enthusiasm for life, playfulness, and desire to go deep with people, and truly connect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Plenty of each! I have many varied tastes and enjoy all of the above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A great many things, and sometimes have to remind myself to shut off the brain, and simply enjoy the moment . . . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and it resonates; and you've seen my pics and like what you see.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!