Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IbeI_UbeU

65 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about having fun and being open to what is new and different.

I love original thinking and hearing a different perspective. I enjoy some truly good friendships but I don't need everyone to be my friend.

Nearly six years ago I was widowed after 28 years, leaving me with two wonderful adult children and a lot of fantastic memories.

I love my adult children who live on their own. Family and friends are my only priorities . . .

My perfect match is one who is soft and tender, bright but polite and better nice than right.

Be adventurous enough to ride on the back of my motorcycle, be bold enough to want to ride her own bike or strong enough to say no if you don't want to ride at all.

One of my favorite sayings, "Have a nice day, unless you have other plans".

In my life I choose happiness, laughter and someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to cook and entertain. I love movies of all kinds a maintain a pretty eclectic collection. Lots of Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart, Debora Kerr, Maureen O'Hara, Ginger Rogers and Gregory Peck along with Tyron Power, Clint Eastwood, Jeff Bridges, Kathryn Hepburn and about everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously. I love to fish and hunt. Mostly fish for compliments and hunt for bargains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Original thinking and washing dishes. There is no known incidence of a man dying with his hands in the dish water.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Casablanca, My Blue Heaven, Mumford, Caddyshack . . . Now Voyager.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Love
3. Family
4. Hope
5. Faith
6. Math, Sunshine & Order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meditating, the next women I can call best friend and lover . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax, get weekend started, can include a happy hour, dinner and a movie or good conversation and a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell all when I know you better. Not to waste this space:
The next section contain an age range that I want to meet. To be clear, age is not as important as attitude. I want to find someone with a youthful attitude that can take care of themselves. Has a pride in their appearance that can be seen in their photos and profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh, if you like to be heard, if you like to be held, if you like to occasionally be irreverent and have it understood. If you are looking for someone who thinks and looks fifty with the confidence that comes in the sixties.