Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Davison, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 7, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pretty laid back guy, can get along with pretty much anyone, very loyal (almost 2 a fault), honest, and caring believe it or not...yes I am aware of the stereotype of my gender..haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being a daddy & I love it..that other crap just pays the bills...contemplating on giving school one more try... working a few odd jobs at the moment (mostly retail), as our spectacular economy continues to do wonders *sarcastic cough*..mostly work in the transportation/delivery field...spent time as a truck driver in the Army ( 4 Years with time spent in Missouri, Korea, Kentucky, & Iraq)..a product delivery driver for a local company and a rural carrier for the post office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
been told I'm a good dad, and a good friend...people always seem to come to me with their problems...I don't ask them it is what it is I suppose. Damn me and my have some natural artistic talent and can still draw pretty well, though I don't get as much practice in as I did at one time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physically..get the most compliments on my eyes...I've been told that I put off a good vibe and am good hearted by nature..even when I don't want to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music, mostly rock, when I read its mostly autobiographies, love comedy and action movies, big WWE fan, love italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My Friends
3. My Family
4. Love
5. Music
6. WWE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
religion and faith and what true feelings on the subject are, I've been very torn at this for a while now, care to help me figure it out?? OH!...and my daughter and how amazing she is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working at the moment...till something better with better hours comes along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book with nothing to if theres something you want 2 know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u like what u see..I'm typically more attracted to women with children or who want children, as in being a parent myself, I like to know they're good with kids, because thats a must! My daughter doesn't need another mom, but I'm just sayin'...