Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:25am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going person (sigh.. everyone says this right?). Art and Science are two of my constants in almost anything I do. My dogs go everywhere with me. I like to go camping. I'm open minded but also solid in knowing myself and what I like or am comfortable with. I can hug your face off, and come from a family that does the same. I've also been likened to being a giant teddy bear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome job, an amazing girlfriend, and live in Broadripple. As for why I'm on here, I'm honestly just looking for people to have a nice time with. The whole good company and conversation thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, telling fables, cooking, doing manly shit, working on cars, taking care of the yard, fixing things, anything computer related, art, writing, rough-n-tumble, throwing down, marksmanship, winning, and life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Geek is the first thing that comes to mind, but not in a denigrating way. I have pride in being as much. I might also be a lexiconnoisseur.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm.. Way more to list than is permitted by my willingness to type and most likely the constraints of this text box. A few winners would be anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, Glen Cook, R.A. Salvator, and anything else really. I like to read.

I listen to everything except most Country, Rap, and RnB. Everything else is free game. EDM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Hip-Hop, etc. Favorite band for years has been Cake. I'll catch a live show anytime the opportunity arises. I also love movies, life, and most of the stuff in it.

Also a wiz in the kitchen and tend to go to all the hole-in-the-wall joints when I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- la famille
- my dogs
- good books
- my better half
- food, water, shelter, yadda, yadda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Non sequitur.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see a band play, or playing darts/pool. Umm, alternates would be cooking with friends, going to see a movie, going out to dinner, or going out of town to visit family. And camping. Between all of that is yard work. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 1/64th Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends, think that we might have fun, adventures, or a nice time.