Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icanbetheman

45 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a black man, educated and well read. I love a beautiful, career oriented, georgeous and sexy woman who is totally comfortable being feminine.
Are you gorgeous, graceful, healthy, confident, intellectually stimulating, sexually open, giving, flexible, revealing, balanced, stylish and fun to be around with?
My ideal woman is between 5.00 and 5.9 ft tall and has a great body.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel during the time when I am not working. I take pictures, try to improve myself and the people around me. I try to live the good life and always try to be the best version of myself.
I work in the education field uplifting lives and making students' lives better everyday.
I travel and have been to nice places: NY, NC, Sacramento, Phily, Miami, Cleveland, Rochester, Iowa, MN, DC, Virginia.. I am looking forward to more trips. I take great pictures and love to capture nature and people.
I’m really good at
Keeping conversation going and figuring people motives. I can figure out maps very well, gift from my travels. I cook very well and can entertain people.
I love to laugh, have fun and tease. I am playful when needed and am a strong man . Since I am confident, I usually get what I want and I would hope that you feel the same way as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy going attitude and my way of connecting with people. They also notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any self improvement book and movies that keep me to the edge of my seat.
I have read Lately The Wisdom of the crowd by James Surowiecki, a book about the power of group decision. Now I am reading Made to Stick by Chips and Dan Heath. why do some ideas stick and others die?
The six things I could never do without
My ties . My camera. My car. My y membership. My sneakers . My kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the young adults I work with and ways to uplift them so they can enter society as productive citizens
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with friends, catch a movie or chill at home. I could also drive out of town and stay over night just to get my mind off a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in wanting to meet.