Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icarus_FA

25 M McLean, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to find people with sharing life with.

I've got an artistic career, geeky gaymer knowledge, outdoorsy tendencies, martial arts backing (swordplay, and most recently Kung Fu,) cooking abilities, and an ever growing circle of people I can call friend.

Care to join?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Art Director for a business and government contractor that specializes in electronic battlefield simulations and cyber security. It blends my skills well so far. Recently gone full time, and am enjoying the benefits!

All the while I'm starting to plan some trips for family and fun, and improving my health and body. My goal is to work back flips into my swordplay/kung fu by the end of the year. Because I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of games and being a laugh winning or losing. Otherwise, I make some really nice cakes, a deliciously spicy burger, and a delicately balanced tomato soup. Besides that I'd have to ask someone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lot's of folks love the beard. Talking to me people often say I'm an old soul. Then I start dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy like Song of Fire and Ice, Stormlight Archives, The King Slayer Series, Harry Potter, The Crystal Cave Series, The Hobbit plus tons of Mythology. Non fiction on exercise, travel, food, and culture.

Movies: Most anything besides straight horror. Disney, Pan's Labyrinth, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Adams Family, Galaxy Quest, Hocus Pocus, Devil Wears Prada, Star Trek, Wreck it Ralph Etc...

T.V: Now a days, I stick mostly to netflix but: Top Chef or any Chef Reality show, Project Runway, Americas Next Top Model, Law and Order, Star Trek, American Dad, Drawn together, Big Bang Theory, Yu Yu hakusho, Attack on Titan

Music: Not a Rap fan typically. Love Utada, Abba, 80's rock, Bonnie Tyler, Irene Cara, Disney, Gaga, Kate Ryan, The Killers, Techno, Game music, modern classical, Top 40's, and lots more! Though for the record, I'm TERRIBLE with names.

Food: Greek food (mousaka or anything with bechamel sauce being #1), sweets, like cakes (which I make from scratch), though I love most foods! Especially if its spicy (doubly good to eat when it's cold)

Games: Super Smash Brothers Brawl (I'm Semi Pro), Skyrim, DDR and Kinect Dance Games, Zelda games, Final Fantasy, Soul Calibur, Tales series, Xenosaga, Borderlands, Diablo, Minecraft, Magic, Yugioh, Settlers of Catan, Dungeons and Dragons, and many more. I'm quite the dork and love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to skip Maslows obvious needs and have fun instead.

*Electronics (especially a PC for Internet and Games)
*A Sword
*Cards...or lots of Wines. Either way some additional non digital entertainment ;)
*A fan (to keep cool while sleeping...even in winter)
*Set of kitchenware (must... bake...cakes)
*Good Friends (technically maslows... but too true not mention)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life isn't a game. Otherwise someone else would tell you the goal.

Love, health, graphic art, morality, philosophy, virtual worlds, food, game theory, what to cook next, what to bake next, how to be a badass, travel destinations, communication, and my motivations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends playing one of our favorite games. That or just having a night in reading a good book or watching movies. I'm really casual about that type of thing. Could just be doing the mundane or pushing to go exploring. In the exploring case, eating and drinking out or planing/prepping for a trip for the morning, maybe to the park or mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Dancing Video Games. A lot. By myself at non social gatherings for exercise and fun. See pictures.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whether you're just looking to chat or shooting for more, feel free to say hello! Just have a conversation started beyond "Hi."