Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 East Lansing, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Austin. I'm a 21 year old from East Lansing. I have a disease called Spinal Muscular Atrophy (Type 2) but never be afraid to ask about it, I love answering. I love movies, gaming, anime, music, and books! I'm a fairly open person overall, though fairly shy, but feel free to ask anything you'd like!

As far as D/s lifestyle I've been a part of it since I was around 17, both as a sub and a Dom/Daddy. I've seen both sides of the lifestyle and I'm not truly sure which I prefer more. But sadly my relationships have only been Long Distance. I've either been too shy or nervous to go to any munches. But I'd love to get to know you all!

A little about me, I've never actually had a physical relationship before. Only ever long distance. Too many only see my wheelchair before they see me. I'm admittedly a hopeless romantic and treat my SO/partner with the most love and respect I can. I just need someone willing to look past my condition and still want me and care for me. If you have ANY questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a 3D Animation Student at MSU, trying to earn a degree for Game Design or Animated movies. Currently me and a group of friends are designing our very first independent game, though it's still in concept phase.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at art and roleplaying, along with gaming. Not really enticing qualities but my disease limits me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my wheelchair, beard, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~ The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan
Movie~ The Nightmare Before Christmas
Shows~ Heroes
Music~ Memphis May Fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, love, stress, fantasy, or often nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with my friends online or blaring music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take part in the Kink and BDSM lifestyle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to look past my disease and actually willing to get to know me. I'm pretty shy at first but very open.