Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icb7

28 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ilan, I'm a easy going guy that likes to have a good time with friend.
I love movies and good TV shows.
I do not like watching sports. I don't care for any particular team or even own a jersey.
I have been in Orlando for 7 years but o would like to move to a big city one day.
I'm looking for someone fun, smart, easy going that knows how to have a good time but doesn't need to go out every day for that.
I'm pretty open minded, and I like people who can accept other people as they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a graphics designer/technical writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do lots of things, but i don't think I'm the best at any one specific thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent i think..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes ( all of them ), Angels & Demons, The DaVinci Code, The Last Testament: a memoir by Go'd (it's a comedy).
Movies: Oceans 11-13, Eurotrip, Disney movies (yeah, I admit it).
TV Shows: Shameless, Dexter, Sherlock (BBC), Episodes, SNL, Suits, White Collar, Entourage, Friends, Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPhone (feel naked without it.. weird).
-Showers (2 a day at least. One when I get up and one before going to bed).
-Friends.
-Family.
-Bella (my dog).
-Arts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things all the time. I'm ADHD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at a bar, or home watching movies etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.