Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IceBlueCH

43 San Jose, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Speaks
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family-oriented business owner looking for a true partner to spend my life with. I'm a romantic at heart, and in practice - nothing would bring me more joy than to surprise you with flowers just because I was thinking of you and thankful for you.

When I find her, I look forward to new adventures together, building a family, eating great food in the Bay Area or abroad, supporting each others' personal passions and professional pursuits, enjoying the finer things in life that we worked hard for, and growing old together - oh, and laughing a lot together along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for my family business in the business development department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at my job. I wouldn't really say there is anything that I'm really good at. I think I'm more of a Jack of All Trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Asian! Most people can't figure out my nationality. I'm originally from Taiwan. So I'm Taiwanese American.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read many books lately. Most of my reading is done online now or reading things for work.

I like movies - comedy, adventure, things that make you think.

I really like music. Listening to music and going to live music shows. And singing in my car.

Food, I prefer Asian food. Things that are light. Favorites are Japanese and Taiwanese street food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any specific order:
- my family
- friends
- cell phone
- laptop
- internet
- food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next business venture would be.

What's for lunch???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night doesn't really stand out for me. Friday night could be any night throughout the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private why would I want to admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone that is looking to settle down.