Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IceKub766

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a college graduate from California University of PA working for UPMC in the Physician Services Division as a Patient Information Coordinator. I love everything about my job and couldn't be any happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people and mingling around groups of people. I am also good at other various trivial topics pertaining to sports, music, news, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Da Vinci Code, Outsiders, Angels and Demons, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

Favorite Movies: Wedding Crashers, Hangover, The Next Three Days, Miracle, Rudy, and the list goes on....

Favorite Shows: CSI, Greys Anatomy, Big Brother, Mike and Molly

Music: Country, Rap, Alternative, Rock, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My Laptop
3. My senses
4. My cell phone
5. Food
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life Goals, work, family, friends and my potential future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually kicking back and relaxing after a long week of work or hanging out with family and friends doing some sort of activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are how many different nicknames I have and what they all mean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the right guy to mingle with, get to know and go from there. I am honestly easy going so don't be afraid to message me... I am looking for a long term relationship at the age I am at these days..