Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IceQueenKitten

29 F Toowoomba, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like anime, brightly coloured hair and kittens. I'm a bit of gamer as well. I play mostly on xbox. I read, lots. I like anything that takes me away from reality into a fantasy world. I also write. I have a few piercings and a tattoo and would like to get some more at a later date.
I'm pretty laid back.

I'm just looking for like minded people for friendship. Someone to hang out with and girls to do girly things. Not interested in Web friends.

Also, don't ask me out for coffee. Apparently married people aren't allowed coffee. ;) (That's sarcasm by the way. Someone actually asked about it.)
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, reading, studying, being a mum
I’m really good at
Finding songs when I've only heard a few lines of lyrics (though I guess this is kind of void now with shazam making things easy); throwing things together in the kitchen to create something really yummy; I guess I should say writing too;
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes. Perhaps after that, my hair. I change it often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all fiction books, though my favourite would have to be the young adult fantasy. I like fairies.

Movies would be 10 things I hate about you, Star Trek, Shooter,

TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Futurama, CSI's, Mentalist, Bones, Sherlock, NCIS, Lie To Me, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Sanctuary, Fringe, Nikita, Covert Affairs, Burn Notice, and so much more

Music is Simple Plan, My Darkest Days, Icon For Hire, The Nearly Deads, Dave Days, Egypt Central, Halestorm, Poets of the Fall, Three Days Grace

Food is always good. I'm partial to healthy foods like salad sandwiches but I like a guilty pleasure as much as the next person.
The six things I could never do without
My computer and phone
My brain and my imagination
My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fantasy worlds. Places I can create. Uni work. How I can do the best for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely looking after the little one and when I have spare time in future, writing, listening to music at the same time.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're interested in a few of the same things as me
You feel like it
You want to ask questions
You're bored and want to chat