Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ice_Burst

30 M Rowland Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I'm just one of many denizens of the online universe trying to expand my social circle. I'm not really doing a good job though... >_<'
I also go from awkward to ridiculous in about 60 seconds. Please ignore my age, I'm basically 12.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, living life, being a menace to society and causing shenanigans on daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being persistent and ridiculous.
-Paying attention to small details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books.
I like horror, comedy and action movies.
TV shows that I have watched or currently watching:
-Angel.
-Buffy, Vampire Slayer.
-Supernatural.
-Sex and the City.
-Bones.
-CSI (all of them.)
-Law and Order (all of them.)
-And many more...
I like EDM, New Age music, classical or just slow music in general.
Food, hmm... I pretty much eat everything. Always down to visit new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order.
-Phone.
-Wallet.
-Water.
-Gym.
-Sleep.
-Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to get my revenge on ants. One time, my giant box of cereal got infested by ants then I spent about 15 minutes trying to clean the mess. During that 15 minutes, I missed a text from my mom asking if I want to go Dim Sum. So not only I was down a box of cereal, I also missed Dim Sum... :(
-Global domination. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in some random city somewhere in the US or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cute stuffed animals. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You feel like doing so. No crazies and no death threats, please. :D
- You want to go get some ice cream with me.
- You want to tell me your take on this music video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uj1AOKUPYTY
- I can't see who "liked" me on quick match feature. So if you "liked" me, feel free to send me a message. I won't judge, I promise. :)