Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icebourne90

24 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Lance and I'm really bad at talking about myself like this... things may go better if I get asked questions...

I'm currently in graduate school in West Virginia, but I will hopefully be moving to Pittsburgh next year to complete a program in Music Technology. I like to go hiking and I love photography, though sometimes I just want to relax on the couch and watch some old comedies after a stressful day of class.

Philosophy. Physics. Tea. Coffee. Music. Dark and sarcastic humor. All around nerdiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to WVU for grad school in Physics this fall and I'll be teaching lab classes in the Physics department. Hopefully, I will be in Pittsburgh next year for a program in Music Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people around me smile. I tend to be the person that people can talk to about things and I always sit and listen. I'm a fairly good singer as well. (I sing a LOT.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and that my eyes are an interesting shade of blue and change their shade a bit every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music, although I'm not the biggest fan of rap or country. I'm a horrible dancer, but I love to find music that has a good beat. I love electroswing.

My favorite books tend to shift a bit from time to time, but I do like books that draw from mythology. Right now, I'm reading through the works of Poe.

There are a lot of movies that I enjoy watching. I'm not afraid to admit that I love Disney movies and older comedies. Clue might just be my favorite movie, though.

And for food, I'm a total foodie! I particularly like Thai and Italian food, but my favorite foods are the ones that I make myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Thai Food
XKCD
Cuddles
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about random things most of the time. Usually it's music on my mind whenever it settles, but it could also be something about the series I'm trying to watch on Netflix or Hulu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something different, depending on my mood. On some nights, I work in a volunteer-run student coffeehouse. On others, I'm curled up on a couch watching a movie. Sometimes I'm having a drink and playing party games with friends.
Usually, I have no idea. I like doing random spontaneous things in my free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower and I'm a hopeless romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you.
You want someone to talk/have a good time with.
You want someone to make you laugh/smile.