Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Icefallthecat

38 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very creative, youthful and mischievous. I'm also very sweet and sensitive. Not everyone knows that though, it's kind of an open secret. Tough heart, but a big one. Very intuitive. If someone is lying, I know it. Spirituality is everything to me. I don't take myself or others too seriously. I've done a ton of work on myself, I value the relationships in my life and conduct them honestly and maturely. I love movies, try to watch one every day. Cinephile, cineaste, Criterion buff. Very passionate. Love the ocean, the outdoors, the open road, food and my dog. Always seeking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help writers get clear about the story that wants to come through them and the parts of themselves that they're exploring through their work, so that they can personally transform through the story they're telling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, observing, not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long eyelashes? People are usually surprised to find out my age and peg me as 7 - 10 years younger. Not complaining!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 10 favorite movies: 1) Rififi 2) Le Samourai 3) Touchez Pas Au Grisbi 4) Once Were Warriors 5) Fight Club 6) Gun Crazy 7) Story of a Prostitute 8) Nights of Cabiria 9) Clea from 5 to 7 10) Breathless
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Eggs
The ocean
Michelle Pfeiffer
Jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shadowboxing, my dog, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some variation of Netflix, HBO Go, Hulu Plus, Criterion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're athletic, big heart, funny and aren't full of shit.