Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Reykjavík, Iceland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do my own thing. (ps: well educated, work in arts/entertainment, career in place, happy, fun, smiling)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The things I like to do. (ps: work and pleasure but not nessecerily in that order)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I´m there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to count to be honest. (ps: Books - non-fiction mostly but a big fan of classic literature. Films: Bergman, Coen, Dardenne, Tarkovsky, Kieslowski, Coppola, Scorsese, Loach and many more. Shows: Don´t like musicals, love theatre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An unidentified number of the seven deadly sins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the tings I shouldn´t be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting myself into slightly more trouble than on weekdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if that is printable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel curious.