Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iceman050587

27 M Forest Hills, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Chris, a 25 year old native New Yorker and current resident of Forest Hills, Queens. I'm slightly unsure what should I write here. but here's my best shot:

I consider myself funny, honest, open, adventurous, caring, smart, and charming (a bit sometimes borderline cheezy).

I'm a lifelong Yankee, Ranger, Knicks and Jets fan. I like them so much, I have season tickets to both the Rangers and Knicks. I also enjoy the Giants and Mets, but any team from Philly or Boston I will never root for, ever!

I think I'm in a great place in my life right now: I have my first Masters, working online for my second; I hope to retire in the far future from my current job working for the Dept. of Homeland Security and become either a high school or college teacher.

My job allows me to travel quite often and its been a blast seeing the country and world, basically for free! I love experiencing new things whether here or aboard and am always open and ready for the next challenge or adventure.

At home and work, I love reading anything and everything, and watching a ton of TV and movies on Netflix or my DVR. I also sometimes hate running during my workouts, but substitute playing deck hockey on Long Island at least once a week to stay in shape and have an awesome time. Also, in good summer weather, Ultimate Frisbee is a game I love to play with friends from my old high school in Queens.

I'm a foodie, I'll try anything at least once, hence my "average" body; something I working hard on changing just to maintain a healthy lifestyle that still allows me to have BareBurger or NYC Pizza whenever I want, not to mention my love affair with chocolate. I also photograph horribly lol

I hope to meet a fun and nice girl, who enjoys laughter as much as I do, and is willing to go on a date and not be turned off if I drop a cheezy flirtatious comment or two. I like trying new places around the city or Jersey, and bonus points if you message me first as I can sometimes be shy around someone I think I'll like. Looking forward to talking with you, and hopefully meeting up eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While working and taking online classes for my second Masters seems enough, I have plenty of free time where I like to meet new people, or simply hang out with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh, listening, playing hockey, and remember silly historical facts no one else knows about...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue, sometimes green, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm I read a ton of books and that might include The Hunger Games, Old Man's War, Da Vinci Code, 1776, The Killer Angels, The Great Santini, Game of Thrones, and any Dr. Seuss book to start with

Movies: way to long of a list but I enjoy any Denzel movie, any Disney movie, any Christopher Nolan movie, and of course any John Wayne movie

TV: Pretty much anything on USA, FOX, Discovery, CBS, and ABC. Top Three: Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, and White Collar/Suits/Sons of Guns.

Food: Anything; I'd try anything at least once

Shows: I'll see anything, anytime on Broadway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm... though call , but 1) the IPhone of course, 2) Netflix, 3) my Nook Color, 4) Hockey, 5) pets, 6) My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I traveling to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, going to a sports game, or sitting home watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask away...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you looking for a good guy to have a good time with; I'll definitely make you laugh.