Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iceman926

21 New Bern, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Ray I'm pretty cool and friendly from what I been told I'm brutally honest I love to play the guitar I sing a little don't think I'm cut out for the singing part lol I enjoy four wheeler riding fishing going to the beach im really down to earth and level headed I'm a talkative son of a bitch ..when you get to know me lol buts that's me anymore question just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bye the end of this year ile be a proud new bern police officer also during that time ile be takin criminal law
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
xbox I played football for four years I'm good at playing the guitar but I'm not the best
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I've gotten alot of compliments about my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just music like nirvana , Metallica , pearl jam , foo fighters , god smack , journey , chevelle , hinder , linkin park , three doors down , three days grace , disturbed , five finger death punch , evenged seven fold , staind , nickleback , daughtry , and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Family
2.MY Guitar
3.My music
4.My Truck
5.I guess my phone ?
6.last but never least is girls girls girls :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ima do after work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just moved here so I'm not doin much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ima sucker for girls with tattoos not really a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me haha or if you want to be friends I like meeting people

You can message me on KiK my name up there is
marlboroman926
Facebook : Ray Griffin I'm the dude in the cowboy hat and jeans it's the same picture in my photos